play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Norris Bros Garage Limited

At Norris Bros Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Norris Bros Garage Limited

Norris Bros Garage Limited
5
4.9

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Motorhome breakdown...

    By Mike O on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Suffering a clutch meltdown on my 7.3m motorhome near Newcastle on Friday afternoon, Norris Bros received it at TAMWORTH at minimal notice on a very large flat bed trailer lunch time on Saturday. All that was required from me was a few details and the rest was reassuringly left with Norris Bros. A call on Monday confirmed the problem, the budget price and the likely completion date. A daily call on progress kept me on top of events. Discussion took place on opportune additional work and price and agreement concluded before any work started. The original diagnosis, price and completion all proved accurate. What more could you ask for?


  • 5

    First class allways

    By Reginald M on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top class work very reasonable quote all work carried out to the highest spec all the staff friendly and help full .

    Reply from Norris Bros Garage Limited on 25/09/17

    Very nice to see you again


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Adam H on 15 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Still currently in the process of buying a car from here but what a fantastic friendly welcoming company who go the extra mile Paul is lovely chap who can't do enough to help it's the first time I've used the company but will do so again when I change cars


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By Mrs S on 26 September 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I had motability experience in the past with Paul at Norris bros and found them to be very helpful knowledgeful and friendly so i knew where to go to purchase a car. I purchased a corsa and it is a lovely car to drive with no problems whatsoever. Anybody who wants a decent car and an honest dealer go to Norris Bros.


  • 5

    Jason

    By Jason H on 30 October 2015 | Purchase not verified

    I can't fault any part of the service from Norris Bros, I was very impressed with how straightforward it all was, there was no delays or complications, everything was clearly explained and they made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend them without a doubt.


  • 5

    vauxhall astra

    By Angela A on 22 October 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Norris Bros were brilliant, I haven't got a bad word to say about the dealership. I'm loving my new car, I've been driving it around with no problems at all. I will be giving them a call for my next car!


  • 5

    norris bros customer

    By Christopher T on 24 July 2015 | Purchase not verified

    This was the second car I've had from Norris Bros Garages and I'm loving it, good car dealership I would recommend them.


  • 5

    mosdell

    By Ian on 08 April 2015 | Purchase not verified

    The car was very clean and tidy and the dealer knew what he was talking about and gave good advice,nice freindly place to buy a car from.


  • 5

    Craig futrill

    By Craig F on 10 September 2013 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic friendly service couldn't do enough for you,simply brilliant


‹ Prev Next ›